Meet Our Staff

MINISTRY TEAM

Mike Cope

Senior Minister
e: mike.cope@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0834

Michael Humphries

Executive Minister
e: michael.humphries@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0804

Tim Baugh

Pastoral Care Minister
e: tim.baugh@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0801


Tod Brown

Associate Teaching Minister
e: tod.brown@gcrcc.org

Trey Wrapp

Worship Minister
e: trey.wrapp@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0807

Valerie Tinker

Community Outreach Director
e: valerie.tinker@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0817


 

Jason Allen

Student Ministries Leader
e: jason.allen@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0815

Tim Neale

Technical Support Minister
e: tim.neale@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0812

David Ayres

Associate Minister
e: david.ayres@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0816


 

Elizabeth Eckstein

Student Minister
e: elizabeth.eckstein@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0805

 

Daniel Warren

Media Director
e: daniel.warren@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0813

Wendy Humphries

Children's Minister
e: wendy.humphries@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0806


   

 

 

Matt Maxwell

Director of Visual Arts
e: matt.maxwell@gcrcc.org
p: 262-0808

 


 

SUPPORT TEAM

Crystal Benton

Director of Discovery School
and Bookkeeper
p: 262-0811

Ralph Olsen

Maintenance Tech 

LaDonna Vadron

Receptionist

e: ladonna@gcrcc.org
p: 694-8836


 

David Horton

Maintenance Supervisor
 

Brenda Hopper

Senior Administrative Assistant
p: 262-0818

 

 

 

3500 W. Golf Course Road Midland, Texas
Get Directions